SCWTBC of NSW Inc 2017-2018 Committee

The Committee was elected on September 2018 for a period of 12 months.

President:                          Jeanette Grayston

Vice President:                  Lynnette Pezely

Secretary:                          Nikki Smith

Treasurer:                          Allen Morley


Committee:                         Jenny Maartens

                                 Elizabeth Byrne

                                 Anne O'Driscoll

                                 Deborah Jeffery


Working Sub-committees include:      

  • Show
  • Health 
  •  Social/Fundraising
  • Constitution
  • Website

Contact Details

Club Secretary
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Email : [email protected]